Howdy

Hello, citizens of the Internet. My name is Aly, and today I decided to start my blog. Like a lot of you, I am a member of Generation Y: raised on computers, taught by technology. Because of this, I am distracted easily. I struggle to narrow down my interests to a specific topic, but this is not a hindrance. You are reading this because of that lack of direction. I like a lot of things, and I like to learn about them. You, lurkers, probably like to learn about new things as well. So, I introduce “alylikes”, a project about things I like, for people who like them too.

Sunday- News

Monday- Home & Design

Tuesdsay- Automobiles

Wednesday- Art

Thursday- Technology & Music

Friday- Food

Saturday- Etc.

This is a tentative schedule. This also means to not expect a post about art every Wednesday, but if I fancy posting that day, that will be the topic. Also, Thursday is a double-whammy of technology and music because at this point, I have less to say about them. Also, I do not claim to be an expert on any of these topics, so feel free to correct, suggest, and help this project along!

Adieu,

A

1 Comment

Filed under etc.

One response to “Howdy

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

